Think automation

Think automation

中文|Contact us
Location: Home » About us » Company introduction

About us

Company introduction

Shanghai Xin Zhi Robot System Co Ltd, committed itself to the development and application of automation technology of industrial robot, is the first domestic focusof automation engineering company in the industrial robot system integration.

Since 08, Xin Zhi with focus, effort, pragmatic, win-win team entrepreneurshipahead of peers, has made significant achievements in handling, stacking, loading and unloading, grinding, polishing, carving, welding, spraying, assembly and so on more than 10 robotic applications. Future, provide the robot automationservices in the field of manufacturing we will continue to face more, including:

Aerospace and high precision field

The field of automobile and parts

Electronic and 3C manufacturing field

Handling and processing

Processing and carving

Forging and casting

Forging and casting

Metal processing - baiting

Other areas of non-standard applications

Other areas of non-standard applications

Hand in hand with the Xin Zhi, and professional and experienced team of engineers robot automation project experience in hand, we will help more factories improve automation made force, extend equipment manufacturingcapacity, reduce investment risk, reduce the production cost. We provide the robot automatic turnkey projects, including: technical services, consulting,simulation experiments, simulation experiments, simulation, project management,training, maintenance service

6 years, provided the robot technology services mature Xin Zhi robot has more than 10 industries, the successful development of more than 20 kinds of robotautomation applications, customers throughout the east central 10 provincesarea. Up to now, Xin Zhi designed and installed more than 100 sets of robot automation system is serving more than 30 domestic famous enterprises factoryline.

We look forward to, to be your partner!

Partners
News

casting robot application case -- wax group tree welding automation

This case is Shanghai Xin Zhi ...

©Copyright think automation    沪ICP10039890-1Contact us|Technical Q & A|sitemap

欣志机器人

上海欣志机器人系统有限公司

|English|联系我们
当前位置:首页 » 关于我们 » 公司简介

关于我们

公司介绍

上海欣志机器人系统有限公司,致力于工业机器人自动化技术的开发应用,是国内最早专注于工业机器人系统集成的自动化工程公司之一。

自08年以来,欣志凭着专注、精进、务实、共赢的团队创业精神领先于同行,在搬运、码垛、上下料、打磨、抛光、雕刻、焊接、喷涂、装配等10多个机器人应用领域取得了显著的成就。未来,我们将继续面向更多的制造领域提供机器人自动化服务,包括:

与欣志携手,与专业且历经项目历练的机器人自动化工程师队伍携手,我们将合力帮助更多工厂提升自动化智造力、延展设备柔性制造力、降低投资风险、降低生产成本。我们提供机器人自动化交钥匙工程,包含:技术服务项目咨询模拟实验模拟实验模拟实验项目管理培训服务维护保养

6年时间,欣志机器人已为10多个行业提供过成熟的机器人技术服务,成功开发20多类机器人自动化应用,客户遍及中东部10余省区。截至目前,欣志设计安装的100多套机器人自动化系统正服役于国内30多家知名企业工厂一线。

我们期待,成为您的合作伙伴!

最新资讯

欣志铸造机器人应用案例——蜡模组树焊接自动化

本案为上海欣志为江苏某铸造厂提供的KUKA机器人自动化焊接组...

Amason物流中心的Kiva移动机器人

​说到“工业机器人”,无论是机器人厂商还是机器人自动化集成商...

德国制造在中国—访通快机床太仓工厂

“中国或许是世界工厂,但是德国公司是世界工厂的制造者。”德国...

©Copyright think automation    沪ICP10039890-1联系我们|技术问答|网站地图|

机器人自动化:机器人搬运机器人码垛拆垛机器人上下料机器人嵌件取件机器人包装机器人切割机器人打磨机器人抛光机器人雕刻机器人装配机器人焊接机器人喷涂

上海欣志机器人系统有限公司 电话:0512-5031 5123 传真:0512-5031 5112 邮箱:info@think-automation.com